DJ-LanEvo3

Automatic Transmission Gear lock for protong cars
At RM40

Brand new VR4 block gasket.
Call for best price

012 971 3274

interested in engine kosong...1.5 pm me best price...

DJ-LanEvo3 said:
9. Original Momo Gear nob
At RM90

very urgent sale for this month...

012 971 3274

Bro...item still available?....pls provide pic.....thanks!

9. Original Momo Gear nob
At RM90

PM me best price & pic.. pls

me intersting at the gear box......wat is the best price...??? can u pm me n then the Exedy clutch is normal or 3 puck.....??? n then if included LSD how much...???ASAP kk

-The pistons are from 4G67 it's durability is same as VR4.. it will be strong
enough to be used in turbo chargered car...

-It's non LSD now but if u want I can upgrade it for u...
Without Exedy clutch... actually I just threw it away yesterday.. haha
because I have too many stuffs at home..

Wah...bro...throw away huh?....yea lah CNY is so near already....I think I will try to visit you and collect the gear knob as I promise and would like to check the piston plus any other item that you might want to throw away !.....hahaha better sell them lor....what a waste....

Hahaha... I threw it away because it worn out and the buyer better to get
new clutch plate.. The installation fee isnt that cheap. that's why it's recommenable
for a buyer to get new clutch with cover.
Oh.. momo gear nob right? .... actually my friend is quite interesting.. I guess
u better buy it soon..otherwise I might sell it to him first... sorry ya.. quite short of money at the moment..

other items we can arrange the time and u can come to my workshop to be view them.

TQ

plz come and take it... just confirm the day for u to come and take it..

Dj...I want your momo gear knob....pic ask but cannot see....send sms you never reply ( got the sms kah? ) Please sms / pm me your account number yea?...close the deal lah.... i know you're looking for ang pow money...:regular_smile:

That piston I gotta hold first....so sorry bro...let other people buy first lah...later when I am ready I will look for this item again...

Picture specially updated..

U may come to Montkiara to take ur item.. TQ

DJ-LanEvo3 said:
Picture specially updated..

U may come to Montkiara to take ur item.. TQ

I cant view them....How can this be meh?...Does anyone see the file pic? ....Maybe need to send my puter for service lorrrr...isk:emoticon_U:

Ok bro...dont mean to annoy you but I really cant see the pic....I will give you a call soon.