Merdeka sales for proton bodyparts

Exterior and Body

Merdeka sales for proton bodyparts

jeremylj

MERDEKA DAY PROMOTION FOR PROTON BODYPARTS!!
Package for WIRA SE
1)WIRA SE front bumper + front lips + grill + fog lamp =RM280!!
2)WIRA SE side skirt = RM250
Take package 1 and 2= RM480
Take package 1(w/o) foglamp and 2=RM450

Package for ISWARA/SAGA
1)SAGA LMST front bumper = RM150
2)SAGA LMST rear bumper = RM150
Take package 1 and 2 = RM280
Take any of the package above will be entitle to get the SAGA LMST headlamp or tail lamp at RM100 per piece

Package for PERDANA V6 ALFA
1)PERDANA V6 ALFA front bumper (no net)= RM450
2)PERDANA V6 ALFA rear bumper = RM450
3)Side bumper panel(chrome) = RM50/piece
Take package 1 and 2 = RM850
Take any of the package above(except package 3) will be entitle to get a latest V6 lamp at RM50/piece

Package for SATRIA GTI
1)SATRIA GTI front bumper (with front lips and net) = RM650
2)SATRIA GTI rear bumper = RM550
3)GTI lining(with emblem) = RM300
4)GTI fender(4pcs) = RM360
5)GTI side skirt = RM350
Take package 1 and 2 = RMRM1150
Take all = RM2000

Package for WAJA
1)WAJA smoked headlamp = RM370
2)WAJA crystal taillamp = RM300
3)WAJA latest crystal clear taillamp = RM380

Terms and condition
*a 50% deposit is required for items that sums out to a total amount of RM500 and above.
*deposit must be bank into my account. My account number will be given after negotiation between both parties is successful.
*parts will be delivered on the following day after the deposit is bank in depending on stock availability.
*The rest of the amount is being paid COD..
*ALL PARTS ARE ORIGINAL OEM.
*Promotion valid until 31st of August.
my number is 0122591950

bro...the front gti bumper cannot less nymore?

hai bro,
do u have stock for rear bumper wira.
pm me the price.

lan_eterna said:
u got front perdana headlamp?used oso can?pm me ur price for used and new

thks
Lan

check for u first..i dont have used ones..

bro pm me for the price of converting saga to old iswara..all part

jeremy,

interested in the GTI side skirt. are these OEM parts the very same ones that are used in the production line (ie same material and such) cause as i know proton have a lot of OEM suppliers and some are crappy.... also wat material are these and wat color do they come in...

serious buyer here... kindly pm me also yer best best merdeka price!

many thanks

hey bro,

im planning to convert SEI Perdana to a Alfadana look..

How much is the total items? Name me your best price please...

E.G items:

Rear Taillamp x2
Reflector
Side Skirt
Front Bumper
Back Bumper
Front Chrome Grille
Side Chrome Plate

Thks

PM me if you have Wira A/B Rear bumper, minus lips. Price as well ya, thanx.