Michelle Yeo really pak tor with Jean todt???

links

Seems like a rumour but slowly it gets to sound real...maybe in the end of the day michelle marry to jean todt...heheheh

their bridal cars can be a fleet of enzo.....

thoguht they are getting married as well.... last time heard about them getting engaged....

why you soind so heartbroken?

yea lor..months ago i heard they say gonna get married..sumthin like jean toddy gave her engagement ring and this and that la....

hahahha
anyway..gud also wert at least italian knows malaysia existed now

Ya Michelle Yeoh marry soon............so ferrari will made in Ipoh soon........haha

Jean Todt is French. He is Ferrari's F1 team manager, not Ferrari's boss.

He's not going to influence how Ferrari's are sold here anytime soon.

Both of them admitted to the engagement a long time ago. Last year I think. So this is really old news.

i thought jean todt got promoted or something now he is in charge of the production of ferrari road cars and its sales too... :blink: it was old news, few months ago, from f1-live .com :blink:

Originally posted by rollakid@Feb 28 2005, 11:38
i thought jean todt got promoted or something now he is in charge of the production of ferrari road cars and its sales too... :blink: it was old news, few months ago, from f1-live .com :blink:
Really? I'm not a Ferrari nut so I have no idea. Me not updated then. Any links, articles to confirm?

check out Ferrari offical website,
Under Corporate > Ferrari Today > Management > Organisation Chart

Luca di Montezemolo continues to head the Ferrari Maserati Group as its President and C.E.O.

Jean Todt is the Director General while maintaining his present responsibilities within the Gestione Sportiva.

Lazy to type, just check the copy and paste image