Mid 1990s Johor Race Series Video

bazet

Found the VHS tape in my store room, already bitten by fungus..well still can play on my HS player....so I digitized the whole tape and put into my website as streaming file ( 250kbps )

http://www.home.net.my/JOHOR_RACE.php

Enjoy the video, but I limit the concurrent user up to 5 only..Bandwidth is expensive nowdays.

In the video got
Race 1 : Suzuki TXr 150
Race 2 : proton Saga bumper to bumper race
Race 3 : SUper Touring Race
Race 4 : Super Cars ( 1980s RX-7 leading all the ways tailgated by Falken EF Honda )

Hi Bazet,
You got anymore of the early 80's and 90' SAMP and Johor series race clips. The one u put up in ur website was excellent. Pls post more......... :)

Register aledi..then it say no url path la. mus verify la, i also blur aledi..ask the owner paste here easirer laaaa...

Hi Bazet,
I only managed to watch the TXR race. The remain race ?? dont know what happen. Do you think you can put the video on your web site as *.*.vmw file and then I will download and launch in my play it in my pc rather than streaming. :)

AE111_SEG said:
Hi Bazet,
I only managed to watch the TXR race. The remain race ?? dont know what happen. Do you think you can put the video on your web site as *.*.vmw file and then I will download and launch in my play it in my pc rather than streaming. :)

Save target As : http://www.home.net.my/STREAM_FILES/JOHOR_RACE.wmv (50mb )

dun spread the file, this is for you and the viewer of this thread only....my server only using 1600 n/a engine :)...

Hi Bazet,
Thank alot for the posting. Anyway got to run today got drift at sunway extreme park. yippie. I seen you car around . Is it running a Nissan engine cos u have a nismo sticker behind. ;)

kher said:
I wonder what engine is inside the proton sagas???

VR4???
4G61T???
or stock???;)

All sagas is running stock 4g15 engine :)

I'm still running original mw engine, just planning to installRB20det...if finance permits...unless sumbody sponsor the engine freely for me :)

On the that tape survive the 10 years isolation in the store...the others..RIP....I got 1993 BTCC...but..dunno that tape still playable or not..btw..check the MSS video dude...

http://www.home.net.my/MSS_RACEDAY.php

AE111_SEG said:
Hi Bazet,
Got anymore of the early races in Malaysia. The Johor series race was great. :D.