with RPM meter
manual
suitable for kancil which converted to L500 dashboard
made in japan
good condition

RM220nett

DSC00490.jpg

CASH TERM ONLY...
Good sold are not returnable or refundable...
please View to appriciate...
For more info please call Auto Equipe Showroom (sms will not be entertain)
Call:-
03-80751171 (showroom)
019-6414606/012-3263123 (hong)
012-3303926 (fatt)
Fax 603-80751887

We are Located at:
IOI Business Park (lot GF-13)
1, Persiaran PuChong Selatan,
Bandar Puchong Jaya,
47100 Puchong, Selangor D.E.

or you can email us at
[email protected]

• DSC00490.jpg
    DSC00490.jpg
    79 KB · Views: 242
bro you are selling at high price..people only buy it at 150...:hmmmm:

we sell things based on our cost and condition + refer to market price and this is the price that we can give... its not strange that can buy it at 150 cz some of them are individual seller means they used it b4 n think to upgrade, they dont want their money to stuck there so they sell it cheaper... and its not strange too 2 c some merchant selling it cheap, same theory with idividual seller:smokin:

Bump: we sell things based on our cost and condition + refer to market price and this is the price that we can give... its not strange that can buy it at 150 cz some of them are individual seller means they used it b4 n think to upgrade, they dont want their money to stuck there so they sell it cheaper... and its not strange too 2 c some merchant selling it cheap, same theory with idividual seller:smokin: