Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 for sell

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 for sell

topfuel

Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 for sell - RM 68,000

i got one Mitsubishi lancer which fully converted to evolution 6.5 (exterior and interior) with 4WD for sell.
stock condition car. Everything exactly like TM 6.5. Nothing less and nothing more. Just the card is CK2a.
more detail pls call,thanks!!http://www.mudah.my/Mitsubishi+Lancer+Evo+6+Tommi+Makinen+edition-6969466.htm

• 4282335283.jpg
    4282335283.jpg
    35.9 KB · Views: 6,168
  • 4293138430.jpg
    4293138430.jpg
    35.4 KB · Views: 1,317
i wonder how much loan will bank do for this.. can anyone get me an info...

It is an 01 so i don't think the bank will do any loan for it. I might be wrong so just ask your bank. Best way to get your question answered. BTW, the car is in Sabah you know.

car still up for sell...price nego..pls call.

this chassis is CP9a or Ck2a?

---------- Post added at 08:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:45 PM ----------

Hi Dieung,

I dun think it should be a CP9A chasis. Should be either CK2A or a CM2A (ori. 4WD) Lancer chasis w/o turbo. I used to hav a CM2A (ori.4WD) Lancer conv. to Evo. :biggrin: But however, i could be wrong :hmmmm: Anyway.. ups for your sale :top:

Everything exactly like TM 6.5. Nothing less and nothing more. Just the card is CK2a. Thanks for helping me answer.Cheers!!

guys...still up for sell. Exactly like original..call for detail. Thanks!!