Mitsubishi Evo7.5 GTA

DjAtB

hey guys,

I'm interested to know more abt mitsubishi GTA...What do you think abt it? Btw, is it hard to do maintenance/expensive? Btw, whats abt the FC? Any ideas?

And also what is the price range for unreg?

Thanks..

FC? quite high unless u change the ecu..if u want to change ur ecu,change together with me lar..hahaha..lol!

im not sure about the price right now but when i bought it,160k..not 2nd hand la..should be around 130-150k i think..any ideas from the sifus?

but if ur kaki gatal,dont buy GTA la..buy manual evo..if u want to have a relaxing evo ride,then only buy gta..but gta got power too maa..hehe

Waaa....Insaniac aka Otak2 sifu now soo good on the GTA...Heheheehehe...

Hmm, saw a few GTA in Motor Trader for sell...

hey guys,

I'm interested to know more abt mitsubishi GTA...What do you think abt it? Btw, is it hard to do maintenance/expensive? Btw, whats abt the FC? Any ideas?

And also what is the price range for unreg?

Thanks..

FC is alright.. roughly can go to 220KM with RM80(Full)

Get AFC controller for other alternative other than change ECU.. Im thinking of letting go my grippen chrome 6-4 pot.. only 1 in malaysia..