Mivec bonnet 4 sale/exchange

Exterior and Body

Mivec bonnet 4 sale/exchange

shay4664

1.) bonnet as seen on picture, medium silver colour....exchange wif ur ori bonet must be same colour as mine and top up rm100, i'll giv u free steel bracket to adjust bonet lock.

2). eg6 original bumper modified to fit wira,satria,putra...bumper,spotlight and pu lips rm290nego

call shay 0122853547
loc. tg malim

can fit in the ori wira a/b or not any mod for fo rinstallation ???

yup 100% can, coz picture above is wira a/b ...

but my car is green la... then how ???

can it fitted to my satria??? my bonet is same color with yours...but minor scretch...what about the installation?...location?

cannn no problem.....how bad the scracth? any pic?

Originally posted by shay4664@Mar 2 2005, 09:03
1.) bonnet as seen on picture, medium silver colour....exchange wif ur ori bonet must be same colour as mine and top up rm100, i'll giv u free steel bracket to adjust bonet lock.

2). eg6 original bumper modified to fit wira,satria,putra...bumper,spotlight and pu lips rm290nego

call shay 0122853547
loc. tg malim
I'm interested with this bonnet, same colour as mine. Does anyone have bought it?? If its still available, I would like to see it. When can we meet. Location is KL

Nice bumper. Kenapa? Mau tukar jual kete ke? :D Free bump to you.

why change to stended???....i know bro..... JPJ sudah kacau kekekkekkekkeeee :D :D :D

so far no problem, road block pun lepas...nasiblaa

Originally posted by Darktales+Mar 10 2005, 21:47 -->
QUOTE (Darktales @ Mar 10 2005, 21:47 )
--QuoteBegin-shay4664
@Mar 2 2005, 09:03

call shay 0122853547
loc. tg malim

I'm interested with this bonnet, same colour as mine. Does anyone have bought it?? If its still available, I would like to see it. When can we meet. Location is KL [/b][/quote]
i let u know later, but u need to cum here tg malim if wanna view it!

hi bro....my bonnet n bumper is wira se...color black...can?? :P:D

bro, i got ori bumper same as ur color... willing to pay rm120 for it...
anything try sms me 0126431266