MLM : Friendsclub bla bla bla

khencana

hi all!

any updates about all of these cars?

http://www.scammeralert.info/friends-club-family-club-oneteam-akhirnya-diserbu-pihak-berkuasa/

read the last comment. i quote "any updates after a month of the police detention on the 8282 club? the klang bukit tinggi 2 8282 family group’s cars has come back one by one. Their Alphard and BMW has changed their car numbers and come back."

izzit true? :rolleyes:

i hate mlm...i told my frens dun call or talk to me about MLM, skim cepat kay, insurance bla bla bla.......
i only believe in hard work, but not in MLM.

dunno la evo.... dun have clear and latest news about the cars, and the 8282 plate no.... any info?

i hate mlm...i told my frens dun call or talk to me about MLM, skim cepat kay, insurance bla bla bla.......
i only believe in hard work, but not in MLM.

Same here bother. Some sell nothing, all on paper only.
Those that sells products are all overpriced. Add commission to pay all the up levels.....:banghead:

Like the idea tho.

Since the other thread got moved, we will keep this one here

Be good to have our own little thread for 1st & 2nd gens., and so we can all keep up on each others cars.

Thread name change, and new Sticky time!

I'll post something in this thread soon, hopefully....

Same here bother. Some sell nothing, all on paper only.
Those that sells products are all overpriced. Add commission to pay all the up levels.....:banghead:

money didn't come to us easily..we have to work to get the money..so work hard and smart...............

Like the idea tho.

Since the other thread got moved, we will keep this one here

Be good to have our own little thread for 1st & 2nd gens., and so we can all keep up on each others cars.

Thread name change, and new Sticky time!

I'll post something in this thread soon, hopefully....

WOW... how amazingly random...:rofl: