modded toyota halfcut you had seen...

20vturbo

have you seen any extreme modded toyota halfcut around.i saw a lot along the years...but 4 years back a lot...let's share what you had seen and what are the parts coming with it.

1.AE111 with TRD blue adjustable,TRD 3 point strut bar,TRD drop in filter,billion hose,Short shift,APP brake line,some japanese ecu and front anti roll bar.

2.Chaser 1jz with Tein coilover,crossdrilled rotors,TRD 320kmj meter,

3.AE101 4agze,ARC intercooler,Cusco powerball header,Cusco supercharge pulley with BOV,Nardi steering,Ultra cable,LSD,Omori meters...

4.AE86 with 4-1 header,Solex carb with 4 trumpet,Ultra cable,come with rollcages,GREX oil cooler,internal unsure but sure got Hi cam since it comes with HKS ol skool campulley(black)...(sold for only 4k!)

5.AE101 with Bomex bumper,Tom's flywheel(open gearbox n check),TRD clutch and cover,HKS 4-2-1,Ultra cable,Tom's carbon fibre plenum with trumpet,HKS power flow,Greddy meters,Mine's ecu.

6.Supra MK3,HKS intercooler kit,manual boost controller,HKS pulley,aluminum radiator,Tein absorber,HKS PFC-Fcon,

7.EP82 4efte,ngk powercable,ARC intercooler,TRD short shifter, Farina Racer ecu,got "cruise" sticker on the dashboard(maybe got Cruise racing parts inside engine), and Grex oil cooler...

these are halfcuts that i had seen few years back..bring back good memories when halfcut and parts were so,so cheap...sigh....Bring back the good old days!!!!!!!!!!!!!

blacktop ae111 with complete OER system - private valve timing contoller. VTC, DA-111, trumpets, fuel regulator
apexi gt extractor, grex oil cooler adaptor & relocator, earl coil & fittings, kayaba climb with unknown springs - super strut version, viscous lsd, cusco 4 point lower arm brace, 5 meters - all greddy 60mm.
the best part is, i have it for sale NOW!!!!

wah bro noth1in....post that eye candy for us la...

come...some more...i was told by a fren last time there was an ep82 halfcut with Blitz turbokit sumwhere in kl..wonder who bought it...

u all so lucky can see so many modded halfcut....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

all i see is stock stock 1....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

if engine kosong also can rite?..one shiny 4ag 16v c/w toda adj.campulley, mikuni side dratfs+trumpets, cam 302/288 (dunno the lift),toda clutch set and super lightweight flywheel.no g/box..i dunno about the internal but i guess the pistons and conrods are also performance one and must be high compression due to the serious cam degree..

last 2 year...i found a complete 20v with Blitz turbo kits, blitz intercooler, exhaust manifold, blitz ecu, short shift, high cam (not sure degree), adjustable cam pulley, OS twin plate, aftermarket injector blitz plug cable, blitz oil cooler, blitz boost controller and etc... can say it is a blitz track car. Shop sell it at 10k...:adore::adore::adore:

saw a 4ag 20v silvertop with turbo kit

cast turbo manifold with hks wording,cover with a stainless steel cover with (hks khusyu service) emblem

dunno bout the engine internal

no ecu come along with the halfcut

aduh,newbie is killing me!!!!

btw,i heard got a few 20v with blitz turbokit halfcut was on sale? anybody knew personally who bought the halfcut? i wanna look for the kit lah..

if im not mistaken HKS Kyushu does sell turbokit for the 20v..can look in HyperRev mag got their demo car..

wanna find splinter grill or wagon touring grill for SEG . TQ

aiyaaaa...
wrong place, wrong timing, wrong question...

hahahaha...but you sure make me laugh while eating my Super Ring in the morning...hahahah...

:listen:..now parts are being sold as small parts..

last time i wanted to get myself set of drive shaft..was told..to buy the whole half cuts....:banghead:

waarrgghhhhh!!!!!!:bawling:

blacktop ae111 with complete OER system - private valve timing contoller. VTC, DA-111, trumpets, fuel regulator
apexi gt extractor, grex oil cooler adaptor & relocator, earl coil & fittings, kayaba climb with unknown springs - super strut version, viscous lsd, cusco 4 point lower arm brace, 5 meters - all greddy 60mm.

the best part fOR SAlE..fOR SAlE

My frenz in kedah told to me.he found supercharger hcut with 6 speed gearbox..n the charger running without intercooler...fuh mesti power..don know who bought that hcut..

bro nothin how much it is sell?