kelvin555

Model: MOMO "Competition"
Size: 350mm
Usage: Less than one year use
Price: RM450 nett
Con: extremely good condition!
Tel: 012-757 0529 (kelvin)

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_36_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_38_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_39_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/791000-791999/791055_40_full.jpg

good seller, he always sell a nice thing

price negotiable... pls call or sms me at 012-757 0529 (kelvin) for further discount...

serious buyer only... ;)

kwai said:
this is dam kao nice man...

haha, its true like wat u say "damn kao nice man".... very good condition compare with those come from half cut shop, its 2nd hand item bought brand new last time, used less than a yr, well... items still available, if want pls contact me 012-757 0529 (kelvin)

hehe.... i wish i have cash now... :D hehe...

c00lric said:
HI there,

May i know what car can it be fitted to?

any car... all u need is a suitable boss kit to fit the momo steering... pls call or sms me ok 012-7570529...

u won't regret to buy this momo, very good condition i can say...!!

bro, u giving up this momo together with the boss kit is it? u used it for what car? :d

radical_rampage said:
bro, u giving up this momo together with the boss kit is it? u used it for what car? :d
no bosskit.... just the steering itself... interest pls sms or call at 012-757 0529... price nego... (kelvin)

bro, friend told me that momo competition would have a yellow line on top of the stereng? how is that? sori dun really know abt momo stuff :D

radical_rampage said:
bro, friend told me that momo competition would have a yellow line on top of the stereng? how is that? sori dun really know abt momo stuff :D

the momo tat u mention above is old model of "momo competition", the one tat i sell here is newer model which i bought not more than a year... n again... its original ;)

hello bro.. :D how you doing?? long time no see liow.....
anywayz, free bump for you...

this guy is a good seller, bought stuff from him before :D ekkeke :P