Momo Race (gold metal)

Interior and Cockpit

Momo Race (gold metal)

digitax

Selling off a momo race, less than a year. Item comes with box, authenticity leather, allen key and its nuts, everything pictured. Selling for RM350. View item in Cheras, Bandar Tun Razak, HUKM area ....

Leather top part of the steering is slightly worn out, the momo race wording also peel off abit, else is pefect.

PM or email me at [email protected] for enquiries , thanks !

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/digitax/DSC00947.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/digitax/DSC00948.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/digitax/DSC00951.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/digitax/DSC00952.jpg

yes bro, its the original one, dont tell me sell fake RM420, kena shoot lar like tat ... just view one of the photo, the back of the steering has the engraved Made in Italy. Anyway, just have a look at the steering, the feel is definitely different from fakes ..

bro, you live around bandar tun razak? sms me, might drop by and have a look at the thing tonight ;)

maxis - 2055574

you didn't mention the size of the steering.

haik? i thot sold di? i call u the other day but nv call back le..

sms me your number again.. i lost your number edi. i'm still very interested. my number is up there.

hi kusa, yea, the fella bid and back off , and kinda piss me off , coz i clearly state view item before bidding, once see the item, talk craps, coz wanna nego price , fed up with these kinda ppl ....