Monoblocks questions

Concept

Are Prokick, BassAcoustic and Agako monoblocks from the same factory? their wattage are same but the S/N and damping factor different. I'm planning to purchase a Prokick monoblock, but the seller insisted that i take BassAcoustic, according to him, the Bass acoustic is better than Prokick. he also said that, they are manufactured from the same factory. Not that i don't trust the seller, because My friend said Prokick is better and using better components. I really need your guys help! Thanks.

isn't urself selling monoblock? how come buy other brand geh? btw, yes, it's same factory....

howiechoo said:
isn't urself selling monoblock? how come buy other brand geh? btw, yes, it's same factory....
I sold mine already last week, so now planning to try Class-D mono.

i believe bass coustic are better than prokick in term of the name and reputation..it's an export model(dunno which region).....but prokick is just an local market brand(maybe south east asia only)..

btw, i believe agako is even better than these 2....cos i asked a few americans and they only heard about agako..but not either prokick/bass acoustic....so i expected the agako is a worldwide export model of the manufacture...

kiran84 said:
Hello bro, whats up lar with u................Dont trust me izzit..................

First thing i never force u to buy the Bass Acoustic Monoblock, u ask me to recomand to u, so i recomanded Bass Acoustic because personally as Agako distributor, i can afford to change my monoblock every DAY for testing purpose....

AND AFTER 3Years in this bussiness, i find Bass Acoustic monoblock satisfies me best, as it is stronger then others............................

I NEVER FORCE ANYBODY OK, i just can recomand oni...........Because i dun one 1 day u find out that Bass Acaustic is better, and then u tell me i never tell..............

End of the day if u still want the PROKICK DG1500, i will still get it for u...............
No problem...........................But dont complain after tht.....................

So far all my customers have been taking Bass Acoustic...........
Only if u are getting the DG800 then i would recomand u take PROKICK as it is stronger then BA1000D.......................

If u dun want oso never mind, remember i never force anyone.................

p/s: This is the reason why i prefer to sell to shops and not online.......

Aiyoo.. Bro, I'm sorry.. really.. not that I don't trust you:cry_smile: , but my friend said Prokick is better. But, I already made the decision, I'll take BassAcoustics from you. When I ready to bank in, i'll SMS you and please send me your bank account.