Motec M4 with complete wiring 4 evo1,2,3

clover26

bros,

my fren is selling his MOTEC M4, still in his car... complete wiring 4 evo 1,2,3 wit 3bar map sensor n boost solenoid... top up n trade in wit evo3 ecu n wiring accepted... sellin RM 5.8k nego

if intrested, plz cal or sms 0122036370... pics i will get soon...

info on motec m4 :- http://www.motec.com.au/m4.htm

• motec m4.JPG
    motec m4.JPG
    27 KB · Views: 237
bro i have a modded evo3 ecu with all wiring.and oso an e-manage with ingnition harness.would u like to trade??how muc shud i top up??ty

what are the options unlocked on the ecu? can trade with original wire harness and stock ecu, mines ecu or another chipped ecu, mapped for 1.2 bar boost... pls pm me

i also have a evo 6 engine with wire harness and ecu, i can trade the evo 6 engine for the motec.

bro would like to ask.hv u unlocked programmes in the motec ecu??cuz i am rely interested in it.

aiya bro its a god offer d ler with a good chipped ecu.confirm no problem with it and items are in vry vry good condition.if any problems thn u can take it b to me sure no problem 1

Still available ?
plug and play wiring or universal wiring ?

Thank you

sold d lor bro hehhe.sold to me.2moro gona installl it