MR2 Poor man's Ferari?? (Extreame Kars Mag)

Either in a RA28 Celica or a 240Z. OR....... TE27. Muaahahhaaha

its not a poor mans ferarri. it's a BABY FERRARI!!! BABY!! BABY!!!! NOT POOR MAN"S!!!! NOT POOR MAN"S!!!!!... (toyota should pay me money for protecting their name man.. HHeheheh) :tongue:

http://www.geocities.com/mrmic2/

Hehe more pics of the Poo...*err* I mean Baby Ferrari.
Thanks for the mention 7500.

ahha Thanks for the wallpaper dood. did the girl come together with the car?. :tongue:

7500RPM said:
ahha Thanks for the wallpaper dood. did the girl come together with the car?. :tongue:
hehe...no...but it did come together with a wife though...
:)

Oh no!.. :eek: i think i better change my computer wallpaper back to normal. :vroam:

LMAO..
girl in pic is actual model
I think 18 years old...not bad for that age....hehe

bro.. can i ask your permission to see your car one day ah?. :shakehand

lol...girl h/p i dont have.Must ask my friend.

Regarding looking at car...sure you're most welcomed to join
us at our MR2 meetings.Quite regular and usually on fridays.
Lots of other nice looking MR2s down there if you're interested
too ;) All for the fun of driving and brotherhood.

hehe..u never know if my wife is monitoring this website...nanti kena ban
from going out in MR2 with u guys Koolspyda.
Koolspyda has a nice shiny silver,handling enhanced corner back breaking MR2.
*Whew*Tot I couldnt finish saying that in one breath..heh heh.

Edgar...Must give the editor a piece of our mind.....hehe

BTW...they actually have a kit for MR2 that mimics the real Ferrari.

Saw one red MR2 in Johor with a Ferrari Moderna front look too.

where do you guys usually hang out on fridays?. oh by the way are you coming for the gathering this sunday at TTDI ah?.

actually i saw your car b4 in ttdi Lou shue fun shop. if i am not mistaken you were just sitting beside my table... not sure u can remember it anot.

:hmmmm2:

koolspyder:
hiyaa.... coverline mah.. :hmpf:

7500RPM said:
where do you guys usually hang out on fridays?. oh by the way are you coming for the gathering this sunday at TTDI ah?.

actually i saw your car b4 in ttdi Lou shue fun shop. if i am not mistaken you were just sitting beside my table... not sure u can remember it anot.

:hmmmm2:

koolspyder:
hiyaa.... coverline mah.. :hmpf:

Sorry I was not informed...may i know what gathering?
Sorry bro..went there so many times lor...cant even remember who went then....but thanks
for noticing.Can catch up if you do meet us at the shop again.We are friendly people. ;)

Koolspyda..
you in advertising also should know....when people watching program with interest ,best time to do commercial mar....promote our club abit. Hehe ;P