Mspec Nur

gesto

hi guys i am a newbie here in the club. i would like to know. i saw an GTR34 mspec nur with red engine cover and silver colour vin plate. is it a genuine mspec nur? the chasis start with 403*****.

just post the full vin number..
some very helpful guys here equipped with NissanFAST can give you the detail..
btw is it the one in OTR mag?..

With its red engine cover and silver Vin plate , its definately not a Nur Spec but it still could be an M Spec..Does it have leather seats? Are the seats heated? if they are, it is probably one.

yes with leather seat and with heater but it comes with 300km speedo meter. weird right. and the nur badge behind it.

but how come no N1 engine ..mspec nur should have gold colour vin plate and gold colour engine.

the 300km speedo are correct, however all nur specs should have that gold colored vin. Could be a rebirthed car :S or just the plate, From what i know, nissan fast isnt gonna help either becoz vins with 403x onwards, you cant check on FAST, as most people do not have the updated database. But worth a try, post on sau see if someone has a updated version.

something fishy right. with nur badge but no nur engine.

Me oso wandering whether its ori NUR onot.....badge stated M-Spec NUR at d back....black R34 at Old Klang Road rite?...me oso go survey once but very high price...