MT gearbox for honda jazz

carteen

Looking for mention item.... PM me the best offer.. serious buyer here 012-2177277 Loong

in japan they sure have 5MT for Fit VTEC. dono for which other market honda sells 5MT jazz... good luck bro... rare item heheh

this is bloody rare as there would be no possible way jazz is equipped with MT. unless it is fit.

have not seen any fit hafcuts around klang balley before..and if u manage to get this MT gbox, it wud be a hard time looking for the clutch set soon.. :D

anyway, goodluck.

in indo we do have jazz 5 mt ofcourse. if u want to buy brand new very easy. But if u want to buy second hand very hard lah. All in indonesia jazz idsi and vtec have mt. if u really want it i can check it here.

hi icaruz,

thank you for the information.

i thought that jazz only comes in AT. now i really need to think out of the box.

i wish!

i can only fabricate sup gearbox hahaahhahah....

Jazz with 5MT and adjustables - should be kicking some asses in the autocross.

thx for the reply... i am still asking around the halfcut shop in M'sia but they still dun hv it yet... how nice indonesia got that ^^

i think u'll hard to find half cut for honda jazz from indonesia. Coz we hardly sell half cut from our country. but we do import a lot another car half cut. yup and we have one make race jazz too here. if u guys need any information or want to order it brand new or second hand ( have to find it first) i'll happy to help out u guys.

thanks for all the reply bro... normally how much will it cost to get it from indon or m'sia(if possible?)

i dunno about others but when i was in indonesia another day, yup, all the jazz i saw was in MT 5 speed.and most of em in either 16inch and 17 inch.haha.i asked one fella why not running on 15 they said 15 inch tyres and rims are hard to find and 16inch are much cheaper.
and they follow the US/Europe bodykit styles ; ) if you got what i mean
JDM? what jdm? haha USDM got la.

i guess automatic trans car are much more expensive in indonesia, they favor manual trans since gas are quite expensive for their level, but a bit cheaper than malaysia ( it is rm1.78 cent for ron92 standard gas , here is rm1.88 right? )

but damn, 100% tinted and it is fully legal in indonesia, i wonder why 100% tinted here in malaysia are reserved for those so called VIPs

Quite rite there my fren. Here many people most of them more like VIP style than JDM but nowadays more jazz become JDM style and true here MT more cheaper than AT but traffic jam so heavily here make us more prefer AT than MT now. I already check brand new MT gearbox here make me sick bro. So expensive around 20000 rm. If i want to exchange it i prefer sell the AT one and buy MT. About the gas now i think here likely in malay around 1.8 rm. So not mean cheaper anymore hehhehe.

Bro about tinted car. Here if u want front windshield tint is legal too example my car tinted about 60%. And the other side around 80% enough lah. But some people do double their tint 80% and 40% or 60% so total 140% or 120% hehhe. And for sure the police never booked us for that but some police maybe argueing about that.

Let me check for MT second hand bro maybe more cheaper.