Mugen Bodykit for Stream

khbeh34

Last day i meet a fella who drive a GTR34, than he saw me driving a stream only, he say: a car witout bodykit not a car, no Sui( beautiful in hokkien). So he dicide to find a set of Mugen bodykit to fit my Stream, i said ok.... just now that fella meet me, he say the bodykit might be 10k above..... after hearing the price i almost fell down.... i tell him i rather no Sui oso dun wanna spend over 10k for bodykit....

Question... Is that the ori bodykit is so expensive?

That fellow trying to con u, not worth for a bodykit 10k. U can custom make a bodykit even better looking than mugen and the price 10Xtimes cheaper

woodykids said:
That fellow trying to con u, not worth for a bodykit 10k. U can custom make a bodykit even better looking than mugen and the price 10Xtimes cheaper
What the fxxk do you know bout the Mugen bodykits?

10K for the genuine Mugen bodykits is quite fair:

Front grille - 32,000yen
Front lip - 50,000yen
Side skirt - 70,000yen
Rear lip - 50,000yen

This is a total of 202,000 yen that we are talking about here. Price not included the shipping cost from Japan or the markup cost from dealer if you buy it locally. And the roof spoiler is not included yet if they ever made one for stream...