012-2122894

NEW AFTERMARKET TIE RODS

MORE TURNING POINT
GOOD FOR DRIFTING :)

a pair for front.

fit to S13 S14 S15 A31 C33 R32 ETC...

RM400 NEGOTIABLE

only that much performance part? usually Joe Han have a lot of part for sell, the rim what is the width? condition? If 8 inches, i am on .Do you still have GTR fuel pump.?

KL3873Q said:
only that much performance part? usually Joe Han have a lot of part for sell, the rim what is the width? condition? If 8 inches, i am on .Do you still have GTR fuel pump.?

hahaha i got plenty lah.. but i have some deal with Tom so i need to open a thread first to get then link... :) hehe

which tims you're talking.?

sorrie gtr fuel pump i'm seriously out... i think you're the 5th person asking :)

FRONT NEW LOCAL MADE FIBRE BUMPERS. "WONDER"

FIBRE QUALITY AS GOOD AS THOSE JAPANESE. NO BLUFF CAN VIEW.

STARTS TO TAKE DEPOSIT NOW :)

RM150 DEPOSIT THEN I'LL MOLD IT OUT.

PRICE RM500.

Joe-Han
[email protected]
012-2122894

bossssssssss
GTR signal light tak dak ?

roll cage...

AIYA THIS CAGE CAN HANG MY CLOTHES LIAO HEHE

RM250 TAKE IT IF ANYONE INTERESTED

sorrie EP82 hehehe

BOOK

Joe-Han
[email protected]
012-2122894

cmng said:
bossssssssss
GTR signal light tak dak ?

got but then not so nice got crack then i need to cover abit the cost of the clip since the oil pump kaput liao sigh. thats why have to sell higher..

oil pump failure
boss ya lok oil pump kaput mean err inside part also kong

see how la.. got nice one update me

sorrie updates :)

roll cage is for ep82 hehe