My Feilo back in action!

dream.tent

Hello Brothers!

My Feilo is now in action but not very leng chai yet!
i think need 400bucks to paint it.

DSC00823.jpg

DSC00822.jpg

DSC00821.jpg

Oh! Damage for the Fixes.

Bumper - RM 980
Left Fog Lamp - RM 480
Lower Engine cover - RM 155
Workmanship - RM 90

Paint job to be, Maybe from RM 300~400

The bumper is kind of expensive ah...fog lamp kind of one look abit not balance...get the right one polished.

Ummmph...highlight the front abit and u are lengcai again.

damn...rm480 for a fog lamp!!! i would go for the rm2k front halfcut...:biggrin:

anyway, its nice to know ur car is ok liow...

I kinda call my car The Defiant (from DeepSpace 9)
I just had my Deflector Array replaced. hahaha...

We, Ong is right. 2k can bloody get my half a car! Diu.

dream....welcome bek man.........yaya the foglamp looks imbalance........ should polish it......n wow.... all ori ar???? so leng chai huh.... :P

remember to post a pic after the complete make over..

By the way, can a33 grill fit on A32 ah? That grill of the half cut kind of nice leh.

Not sure if A33 bumper can fit A32. There might be gaps loh!
But A32 has tons of nice bumper around. Why go for A33's....

The bumper might not, but I was wondering if the grill would? Anyway, the chop shop may not just sell me the grill. Any nice sporty kind of grill...any Taiwan stuffs?

remember to post a pic after the complete make over..

By the way, can a33 grill fit on A32 ah? That grill of the half cut kind of nice leh.
nope...a33 n a32 have diff grill...so they wont fit...try taiwan auction for aftermarket grill...

hey madrocky...my backside suddenly became itchy. That feilo yours? and pls tell me it can be done locally and it costs only RM200 or something like that lah...haha

Now Leng Chai is back!!

serveFile.aspx
http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/serveFile.aspx?af=8941

Pheeeeweeeeeettttt......leng cai on the street, move over guys...leng loi come on in....

hey madrocky...my backside suddenly became itchy. That feilo yours? and pls tell me it can be done locally and it costs only RM200 or something like that lah...haha
Haha... add one more 0 behind ur 200 then should be fine:regular_smile:

:biggrin:

chris...dont be so stingy la..once n for all...go for the best looking 1...i remember someone said the shop in puchong is his buddy...is it nax?