My friend Wira VR4

Lol.. I hope you not mistaken me for Saiful from Tazmania.

Currently I have Opel Vectra B and Honda City Type Z.

ya, but i guess its the only one with ZTH sticker in Labuan. Anyway, my car is in standard condition. No kacau anything... itu kereta pigi cari makan wooo...

LOL...
i didn't notice any ZTH sticker at labuan lo..so pity..
nvm wait for me..i'll be shipping my car back to labuan after my study by next year..cause i planning to continue my father's job...Kings karaoke.. :D

The owner overdone it with the few flaw

1. Why double downforce with spoiler and gt-wing |
2. Wrong color with wrong vinyls
3. Shouldnt have put evolution emblem, a wira's a wira

Nice bodykit anyway :driver:

Hey everyone here is just pointing out the flaws... look at the scissor doors. Damn cun what... =D

EVOLUTION XXX?
love the effect, hate the styling
nice angles next to the beach however, u can improve by waiting for the sun to set lower into the evening n turn on the angle eyes, get some effect of an evening sunset with the front portion of the car...u guys know how CSI Miami ends each episode?...hope u guys know what im talking about

come la! we all take pictures of out cars in the sunset and label miami cars. ahaha =P