My mItSU LaNcEr 4 saLE (cS2 cEDIa)

nice cedia convert evo7

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/Mitsu_cedia_16.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/Mitsu_cedia.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/lancercedia0012.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/cediafast1.jpg

Bro Lauguan,

Thanks for the great pics of cedia convertion bro...

really like both pics..

BUMP again..

DEAR JB MLOC...

Today i were in JB from 10 am to 5pm due to work at stulang laut...Hehehehehe
Also today have a experience viewing & testing ____ __ at skudai ...Hehehehehehe

Gotcha!!! Hahahaa...!!! Mazuki bro got his new babe's aarrr???!!!
If it's true..glad 2 hear tht brader & if got any buyer 4 ur cedia i'll infrm u thn
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

MI..

Really would like to thank 1000 x 2 u as ur hard work & effort to try selling my ride but maybe the force not with me la..hehehehhee....

Again Thanks A lot man.. ur the KING bro..

No problem bro....That's what fren are for....And I only do my responsibilities to serve the KING..!!! :adore: :adore: :adore: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Happy for u, now u can show us ur new waja....hehe..

Hahahahaha...

Change my mind oledi....

Buying new Toyota VIOS....Hehehehehehe..Family Car Lah..

lancer7891,
i know you buy the vios for your wife lah... your monster in process...hehe

King, dun forget to post ur 'new ride' pic here!! hehehe now u can start thinking of the theme on the windscreen....'blue frenzy' onnbc sudah pakai. what about 'otai blue's' just joking hehehe

Hek eleh....Apahal lak nak letak BLUE KING..???? I think U better put BLUE KANG'S... Sounds better isn't it...???:thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

Hahaha ..... Blukang ...

Kalo not letak "Blue" & "King" .... why don't use "BK" (tapi registered trademark le ... nanti kena sue!) ... or can use "Porn King" ... tu blue jugak ... :vroam:

Hahaha ..... Blukang ...

Kalo not letak "Blue" & "King" .... why don't use "BK" (tapi registered trademark le ... nanti kena sue!) ... or can use "Porn King" ... tu blue jugak ... :vroam:

Hahahaha.....

Pablo...Porn King is to much already...Nanti kena Tangkap & put on DVD susah..hehehehe:burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

BK also not good lah..Stick with OK lah (Otak King)Hehehehe...

For MI...I think i dedicated this slogan to u..not Blukang lah..but .....
"MIdnight Blues"....:rofl: :rofl: :vroam: