My perdana is conficasted by JPJ

damn man....i feel sorry for the lost bro...dint get the chance to see ur V6 monster...:rolleyes:

Bump: damn man....i feel sorry for the lost bro...dint get the chance to see ur V6 monster...:rolleyes:

here sum old pic b4 i convert to track car
dun hav any pic after convertion sori

juz curious..y the mat rempit admit they do stunt..STUPID!!..anyway, i doesnt mean they are right..

i dunno la
the police pull him in n talk lik 15 minite
thn the mat rempit admit
i also feel strange

• 1-3.jpg
    1-3.jpg
    48.6 KB · Views: 158
  • 2-2.jpg
    2-2.jpg
    24.5 KB · Views: 147
woo..i'm sorry to heard that ur perdana will be going to chop shop..:rolleyes:

but its worth,cause they not throw u behind the bars!..that would be worst bro..:fight:

honestly i just can't believe what i just read here...:rofl:

eh 5115,why ur laughing le?hehe...now i dont know whether this story is true or not...:hmmmm::hmmmm:

yeah...i did...damn man...he is just 18...he's trying to grab zth members attention...very sien man...but its not good...:mad:

He's 18yo and yet he said "R.I.P proton perdana 2006 - 2009" which mean he drive this "TRACK CAR" when he was 16yo. You really are A "HERO"!!
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

He's 18yo and yet he said "R.I.P proton perdana 2006 - 2009" which mean he drive this "TRACK CAR" when he was 16yo. You really are A "HERO"!!

in initial D comic, Fujiwara Takumi drive wen 13 yrs old. mean he d too much in comic.hahahaha