My Poor Toyota Levin!!!

LE_20V said:
Wei, my twin brother ToyFan,

Nice grill + front bumper. Where can I get it? is yours for sale... hehe

That grill and bumper are there when i bought the car, i believe they are original as well. a fren of mune saw a nice bumper for le in cheras area, may be you can check out that area chopshop.

AE82GT said:
toyfan, still remember me? we met at TPM with Alan Cheong :biggrin:

anyway, nice car u hv there....

Halo, when go sukran? sorry for that day, i was rushing, can talk long with you. call me yam cha.

LE...
I've seen your car... You'r staying at Block G isnt it?

nice and clean set up man...from interior to engine

excluding bodywork la hahahah

but hell ... what the heck right ? ehhehe

anyway nice ride... anyway if ur really blur in doing up ur car i suggest just leave it stock form la... (exterior that is)...

its what u call a wolf in sheeps clothing :D

rebuild dashboard

I saw ur pic of dashboard very cun.... i wan to rebuild mine,

mine is like senget here and there.

anyone got any suggestion?