My R33 GTR back on sale

gobiz

Fellow Nissaners,

My R33 Gtr back on sale as the 1st buyer wasted my time and couldn't settle. (this happened when I sold my Gts-t too, fortunately got a good buyer after that).

Anyway, do come and have a look. Also please let any interested parties know about it.

Gratefully,
Gobiz

Not yet sold??Gobiz strip out the stuffla....sold to me :D ...I will transform my car exactly same like urs...huhu....Plz let me know if u consider to sell ur stuff.....thank u! ^_^

wei too much hassle to strip the parts. I know can make more money that way but too much bother and time. I just got my first kid, wah, so busy and tired to do anything with the car muakaakakakak.
ANyway, got 2 prospective buyers coming to view Mon., hopefully one of them will take it

one thing i hate abt selling cars is ppl wasting ure time..

oh well sounds like a nice car so i hope it goes to a good owner soon

Thanks pimpin, got a few ppl coming to see the car today and tomorrow. Hey, u know what, got a call all the way from Australia last night, 1 guy wanted to sell his GTR and buy mine when he comes back within a couple of weeks coz too much hassle bringing it back.
Says he's got 2 workshops in Kelang.

Anyway, he's calling me back Wednesday

gobiz,

if any of those people show interest, straight away ask for deposit
500-1000 should be good enough
that way you dun waste your time waiting for them

if they can't pay deposit means they not really interested or dun have the funds to purchase the car, then you can move on and find another interested party

The last buyer paid deposit 2k, then i told him ill wait 1 month for him to settle (signed agreement too). After one month, he actually asked for extension, I told him ok, but need another deposit 2k only, then he told me this laa, that laa, can pay 10k now also laa, but when the deadline came, quiet... so as per agreement, his 2k forfeit. Never heard from him again. His used car dealer also called me looking for him, apparently the used car guy already settled loan for him, but he didn't turn up to pay the runner's fee and sign agreement.*sigh*, troublesome dude laaa.

anyway, one really interested buyer coming tomorrow all the way from Penang. will update soon

worse comes to worse just ask Tom to trade his car and move up to the big boys ;)