My Sassy Girl

DJmobile

review..

nice show

Story: Gyeon-woo is a single Korean college student, still not very sure of what he wants to become in the future. One night, on his way back home, he meets an extremely beautiful girl, but who is also completely drunk. Because the girl talked to Gyeon-woo before falling unconscious, the people surrounding them begin to think that the girl is Gyeon-woo`s girlfriend. Having no other choice than helping the girl, he decides to leave her in a motel, since he doesn't know were she lives. The next morning Gyeon-woo gets a call from this mysterious girl who is very angry about him and wants to know everything that happened the past night. She tells him to meet her right now at the exit of the metro. Gyeon-woo thinking about this, decides to go see the girl. From that night, Gyeon-woo and the girl will become good friends, in a strange sense. As the relation progresses, Gyeon-woo begins to discover how crazy the girls really is, with all her wacky behaviors, angry attitude and always wanting him to please her the way she wants, even if it mean that Gyeon-woo will pass for a complete idiot in public places or gets beaten by the girl. But even if Gyeon-woo suffer, physically and mentally, he really thinks that this beautiful girl will have some sorrow in her and he really wants to help her to get better. But at what price?

ya :lol:

i watched windstruck as well..
loved the chick..
in the police uniform, summore got HKS hyundai coupe racing :D :D

ya :lol:

i watched windstruck as well..
loved the chick..
in the police uniform, summore got HKS hyundai coupe racing :D :D
[snapback]749891[/snapback]​
[/quote

where can i get the vcd or dvd?

yeah.. i find windstuck is a much nicer movie.. less slapstick.. more realistic.. more romantic and more tear jerking than my sassy girl.... got cameo from the actor in my sassy girl too.. :lol:

luv my sassy girl long time liao, just watch windstruck, nicely done, damn, sweet ending

I just watched My Sassy Girl, haha.. i cried at the tree part and when they were shouting to one another at the mountain. The ending was really sweet.
I wish i had such a romantic love.