N73 for RM 1K (4 units)

-fRëɧt¥£3R-

NOKIA N73 - RM 1000 ONLY

Brand new
Box everything
AP set
128mb

I only will be gettin the phones on April 6.

Further details pls contact: 016 - 6933127

Terms: C.O.D

thers warranty card, jus tat thers no chop from any shop on it.
im gettin bout 5 sets, on april 6,

location: prefarably sunway area, as im frm klang, workin in penang..

reserved 1 unit for me, thx

Last edited by a moderator:
my loc is in s.alam....reserved for me 1.pm me dude.TQ

whoever is takin pls confirm by sms.

im gettin d fons, april 6th, so if u urgently want it, 6th ill pass d phones or on d 7th.

i got 5 sets to sell.

if thers any1 who wants more..they must be willing to come up wit a deposit..

as i dun hav any myself, cos wat i had i put for these 5 units...

pls confirm latest tonight or 2moro morning..

im gonna collect the phones 2day,

ill hav 4 extra units, any1 who wants it must be willing to come to sunway pyramid opposite caltex at 2/3pm today for COD, pls CALL me and inform d num of units, i dunno d colour of the phones, but if thers ur fav colour then ill try to giv.

thanks..

4 units left... 1k each set..

016 6933127

bro..i am the 1 who sms u just now but didn 't get any reply from u....hope can geta good news from u..thanks ya