vikice
Hi everyone, i'm planning to buy a entry level sq component set, heard many good comment on Nakamichi brand from my friends, so i have some question for all sifus here, need urs advice...
1) Nakamichi CS65 comp set, is it a good comp for entry level? anyone tried it b4? I get a offer from local seller sell this comp with RM750, does it over price?
2) Heard somebody said there is no ori or genuine Nakamichi in Msia, those stuffs of this brand here are imitation, does it real?
3) I also find RM 4xx for this comp set in lelong, how do i know tat does it is a imitation or not?
4) Confusing to buy nakamichi or soundstream, any recommendation for soundstream comp set tat is below RM800 and the quality is good? which brand more worth for money?
please give me some advice, thx...
1) Nakamichi CS65 comp set, is it a good comp for entry level? anyone tried it b4? I get a offer from local seller sell this comp with RM750, does it over price?
2) Heard somebody said there is no ori or genuine Nakamichi in Msia, those stuffs of this brand here are imitation, does it real?
3) I also find RM 4xx for this comp set in lelong, how do i know tat does it is a imitation or not?
4) Confusing to buy nakamichi or soundstream, any recommendation for soundstream comp set tat is below RM800 and the quality is good? which brand more worth for money?
please give me some advice, thx...