need help......sifu GSR 4g93t

jacky_GSR

currently i`m using ecu 7377....and i got and ecu 3308...my fren told me is rs ecu.so i need to ask sifu izzit rs ecu?

Bro sell me the ecu!mana2 pun o.k, i really need the GSR ecu coz i wanted bolt on turbo on my GTi!!

ooo....see see...boi boi.....i knew there was a mega project going on since u duwan to bukak the hood...

yes...3308 = GSR RS ecu.. 2 of my frens oso using that ecu...:D

chun wan..

bro jacky...after u using the RS ECU...let me know whats the different of normal ECU and RS ECU. thanks man

halo popofufu: the different is the rpm damn ringan............

how much u got it bro? get me wan oso lah..hahahaha.. is it plug and play?

How About 5506 Or 5560 Or Somethin Like That..from Gsr Also..??what Model..??

kuyeen said:
How About 5506 Or 5560 Or Somethin Like That..from Gsr Also..??what Model..??

5506 is from Wira 1.6 Auto

r u really sure bro...coz my fren gsr 1.8 auto using that ecu...
i'm gonna tell him rite away if its from 1.6 auto..
tq bros..

hi...
mine gsr auto converted to manual gb
da ecu is oso 3308

i guess 3308 is for gsr auto as what kuyeen said