Need Money to upgrade car?

All Other Stuff

Need Money to upgrade car?

Bro .. Please La Be In Real Life ... Dun Dream Too Much ..... Nothing Can Give U Money In Such Way
......wake Up Please

blackd9996,
dude, have u try it? if u really try then honestly tell me, doest it really can make real money for u?
if u havent try then juz wanna shoot my post, then pls go somewhere else, and dun be an axxhole or jxrk,coz you u dun have to prove it, ppl knows.
as i said, u can try if u want, since it doesnt cost u any dime, if u dun want to try then juz shut up,and keep the negative post to yrself...or if u want juz open a new post and shoot yrself. i post it here coz i think its interesting and worth to share.
Like i said, u also need to be hardworking to make more money! i'm SURE U KNOW HOW TO READ What i WROTE, or..unless... yeah, maybe u cant read, thats y...i dun blame you.... god bless u.

so how rich are u?????????????? lets see how rich are you now..

sigh... shorty... i guess same goes with the mind too... god bless u too
some people juz dont get it....short....or shOOty...watever.

Ya La .. Proove Me Lah .. How Sucessful You Are With This Business.... Or U Become Success Fool ....hahahahaha....

relax la blackd9996.......

denwei..im also doin the same thing as you, just that mine need ppl to click on my link, from that i generate rm0.50, good luck to u bro...cheers>....

BlackD9996,
congratulations! yup, we all know now tat u r one of the fxxker,thread shooter idiot now.
Co'mon la dude, i don't know u, i dun owe u anything, y on earth do u think i need to prove anything to u? I've earned my money, from my hardwork offcoz, and if i spend my precious time explaining to jxrk like u? wat do i get? satisfaction? hahahaha... if i want satisfaction i wont look for u la, trust me.
sigh...sum ppl just really dun get it. If u dun believe and dun wanna click then its yr fxxking problem la,VERY SIMPLE y must u try so hard to show others tat u r a jxrk and come give yr negatives n useless thaught here? gosh... i post it here, not tat i want to ask for yr opinion, i juz wanna share sumthing.... sigh...if u dunno how to read then juz go back to tadika la...learn ABC all over again b4 u start shooting others.
i think if a few more jxrk come out, i better off juz remove this thread, no point.

bro denwai...dun worry la bro....relax....some ppl jealous ma....as long
as we work hard, one day we will become successful.