new 195/50/15 tyre RM138

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

new 195/50/15 tyre RM138

WAJA2003

new CORSA tyre RM138 per pc with install n balancing
size is 195/50/15 82V.
pic r below....
contact num 012 3709977
loc at PJ JLN222 SHELL PETROL STATION.
TQ for viewing
12-06-06_2140.jpg

12-06-06_2139.jpg

Avanza said:
hello bro,

do u have 195/60/15 ........if u got it....pm me yr best price k.

hv..call 012 3709977 for best price lorr...TQ

@!eX_8475 said:
bro, kancil 12" got? how much u charge? thx

kancil 12" size now popular is BRIDSTONE E390..RM100 per pcs..
012 3709977 AH CAI

if goodyear nct is how much per pcs? btw, is nct3 or 5 ah for kancil?

bro the price only if u buy 4? or if buy 2 pc also same? corsa is the brand? quiet or not?

@!eX_8475 said:
if goodyear nct is how much per pcs? btw, is nct3 or 5 ah for kancil?

Goodyera nct3 is stop stock liao...is nct5 replace it..n nct5 is fr 15" above only....
kancil goodyear is GT3 only...but i can say bridstone E390 rubeer is better n better.

eraserwke said:
bro the price only if u buy 4? or if buy 2 pc also same? corsa is the brand? quiet or not?

ya corsa is a brand...the price is for 1 pcs....if u buy 4 pcs will can nego abit.
quiet or not quiet ..i can say ok for me lorr..if is can say hard tayar lorr..in corner it squeeeing sound very less gehhh...

thomas_2996 said:
do u have work imotiom 16" /17" what price

dint take stock this moment....ask 102 3709977 for more information..u comfirm 1..we can take it.

ikankeli said:
got 195/55/15..? the price..

hv...the flower look more sporty..around rm150..tomorow nite i will upload pic ok..wait me...