new alluminium radiators

wannss

new alluminium radiators for sale.low price cheapest in market..
for evo 1 - 3 only rm650.. 2 layer type .:itsme:Also custom made intercooler..

pm for best price

PM me your best price for Wira AB 1.5 ??

hi bro does the evo aluminium radiators fit for wira ??...do you have vr4 size aluminium intercooers??please do reply me soon thanks

for wira better use evo radiators..if you used evo engine no need to modified but if you used vr4 or mirage or standard wira engine need to modified. please stated what engine and i will modified it for u.

I'm not available from 12/8 until 18/8(out station)..please leave your message and i will pm you soon..

pm me kancil full size radiator ok...is that 3 layer type?

hello bro... do u have aluminium radiator for mazda b8...?? pls pm me the price...???

bro do u have any an fit waja???
pm me the price....

pm me the best price radiator for kancil plus postage to sabah

Bro..
PM me you contact no. It would more faster to communicate

yeah...i need ur contact number....easy to deal....

do you have any alluminium radiators for myvi 1.3 (A)?

bro untuk waja 4g18 punya ada tak.. bapa ringgit .. :driver: