New Car : Toyota Ractis

vladimir

What do u think about this car??? Better than MYVI? Better than TOYOTA PASSO?

any idea when is the car launching? any info?? pls share out :_:

Pic car :-

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/9185/image001bs5.jpg

http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/7972/image006dj0.jpg

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/8779/image009xr0.jpg

http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/6058/image012cw9.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/7668/image005rg5.jpg

http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/4004/image008cr4.jpg

Looks very similar to Jazz. Looks quite alright to me. can even put a mountain bike in there.. shouldbe quite spacious. I like the fact that the seat can be recline to make 2 single beds! hahaha... no need for tents!

wei guys i heard its launching " AFTER CHINESE NEW YEAR 2007 " ehehehehe

at first i plan to buy myvi....

but i got the news that the TOYOTA RACTIS PRICELIST :-

Just Approx ( no flame ya )

1.3 VVT-i = RM 55,800 +/-

1.5 VVT-i = RM 69,200 +/-

Means that all cars will drop price after February? huhuhuhu~

if got this car i think no need buy myvi d lo~ muahahhahah :_:

and i notice another special items in this toyota ractis...

LOOK AT THE FRONT SEATS.... LIKE RECARO laaa~ hahahhahaha~

i dont think this model is launching soon...but P dua later is going to launch 3 new car ..if not mistaken.....1 is a new model replace kancil...

Nice car!

Fat chance that we'll be seeing the car selling for RM55.8K furthermore its a Toyota. Unless they get Perodua to assemble it at the Rawang plant.

But the front 2 seats look weird. Like can bend until so funny shape.

Rephrase the name you get a Toyota Racist. =P

Anyway, still prefer Jazz. ;)
But this car win if it's really selling at RM60k+/-, Jazz is way overpriced.

honestly, when i 1st saw these pics...
myvi/passo facelifted 1st came into mind
i mean front grill & lights, shapes etc...
thou its realli nice to have a toyota at round 60K

whats behind the name?? although the car looks nice, the name almost sounded like "rectum" to me.....LOL

i don't think the price will be around that aa.. perodua also want to sell their brand new model next year..

vladimir said:
wei guys i heard its launching " AFTER CHINESE NEW YEAR 2007 " ehehehehe

at first i plan to buy myvi....

but i got the news that the TOYOTA RACTIS PRICELIST :-

Just Approx ( no flame ya )

1.3 VVT-i = RM 55,800 +/-

1.5 VVT-i = RM 69,200 +/-

Means that all cars will drop price after February? huhuhuhu~

if got this car i think no need buy myvi d lo~ muahahhahah :_:

like dat Vios also tapau edi loh...

i don think it will be dat cheap... unless they take out the sunroof and assemble it here in Msia (means inferior Q compared to japan ones)

cannot be la..... last time they say Toyota Yaris will be around RM50k -60k...but in the end RM90k++ ....