New Car : Toyota Ractis

Fluffy said:
unless its assembled here.:_:

yeahh..it looks unlikely.

because 1st of all - it will kill vios and yaris
2nd of all - it will kill all national cars ie P1, P2, inokom and Naza (damn! too many national cars!!) and the G wont allow that.

and it wont be economical for UMW to assemble it here unless good sales are guaranteed. sumthing in the region of vios for example, and not savvy.

60k avanza also tapau even thought avanza cheaper... but worth it!!

hahaha...tell u the truth..

there are major price drop for automobiles after chinese new year~ no kidding man!

trust me~ myvi sure price drop heavily , whereas yaris maybe drop around 10k-20k

jazz sure stuck stock. avanza maybe later kenot moving fast d. vios less around 20k

no kidding i tell u~! for those who plan to invest on automobile , pls put on hold. Dont hurry urself as u will regret soon~ huhu~!

SURE OR NOT!!!!!
how true it is???
was jst planning to but car end of his year......
pls tell me

vladimir

dude u can know this? u go report all in every newspaper la.

u might save a lot people from suffered BIG BIG LOSS of used car businesses.

impossible u can this........u r spreading rumour......soon gonna be chaotic i tell u

mind telling us where u get the INFO from?

so what if the price dropped? the rising interest rates wil kill us sooner or later... thanks to Bank Negara

there's a certain limit to its price la.but u can surely expect it not to be lower than any proton/perodua car.that's for sure.

neway...tats juz rumour... but if u can..wait for next year n we'll c...no harm also ma.. but juz scare price go up onli.... lol ;p

car price go up...im not that scared... what im really scared is dunno petrol price increase by how much next year...dat is worse..

wait until the car lunch...
this year can buy semiD house at damansara...
tq mum

^^TAKTA^^ said:
what im really scared is dunno petrol price increase by how much next year...dat is worse..

shit!!! heat rumour say next year fuel price gone up again!!! ma chi bai!

confirm gonna be up again la... governement tahan so long adi coz promised us this year wont be anymore fuel price increase.... 1st jan 2007 sure gonna increase 9 9......

nice car...but below 60K can get ?i seriously doubt so.
but if it's brand under perodua,i think the price will b around 60K.
then will really give jazz a BIG BIG JOLT tat jazz is over-priced.so is yaris...hahaha

SkYwAlKeR said:
confirm gonna be up again la... governement tahan so long adi coz promised us this year wont be anymore fuel price increase.... 1st jan 2007 sure gonna increase 9 9......

then die liaw... shit... now already rm2 per little...
bext time what else ar!!!