[fixed]New Gal in Town - Faith (2nd series uploaded)
hi mates,
i'd like to introduce this gal to y'all. her website's advertisement kept on popping out on my com. so i've decided to share some pics from her member's area as a form of revenge. i hope it's legal. naked pics has been removed.
http://moss1.topcities.com/1/index.htm
p/s : i've been trying to figure out how to make thumbnails automatically. at the mean time. pls bear with the temporary page i've put up. thank you
to the moderator : if it's illegal to post this kind of pics here. pls dun hesitate to remove it. just pm me will do. thank you
=========================================================================
wow, that was quick. well, i've got myself another host. let's see when this is gonna explode as well. haha. that shows that zthians like pics. muaahaha.
i've got no time to build the website, so pls do a bit of DIYto view the pics
http://royalfreehost.com/teen/moss8...set199-*-lg.jpg
pls change the * from 1 - 57
i'm uploading the files now, should take abt 5 more mins b4 the whole series is available.
as for her figure or looks, i've got no comments. just wanna revenge. haha...enjoy
hi mates,
i'd like to introduce this gal to y'all. her website's advertisement kept on popping out on my com. so i've decided to share some pics from her member's area as a form of revenge. i hope it's legal. naked pics has been removed.
http://moss1.topcities.com/1/index.htm
p/s : i've been trying to figure out how to make thumbnails automatically. at the mean time. pls bear with the temporary page i've put up. thank you
to the moderator : if it's illegal to post this kind of pics here. pls dun hesitate to remove it. just pm me will do. thank you
=========================================================================
wow, that was quick. well, i've got myself another host. let's see when this is gonna explode as well. haha. that shows that zthians like pics. muaahaha.
i've got no time to build the website, so pls do a bit of DIYto view the pics
http://royalfreehost.com/teen/moss8...set199-*-lg.jpg
pls change the * from 1 - 57
i'm uploading the files now, should take abt 5 more mins b4 the whole series is available.
as for her figure or looks, i've got no comments. just wanna revenge. haha...enjoy