New Honda Civic Facelift 2009

KLSE CI going up a bit and some ppl are ready to jack up prices... ceh... bloody coconut condong...

i'm wondering if the same picture can be used to depict m'sian car market situation...

why u hate the dugong so much?
pity them..species terancam beb..

why u hate the dugong so much?
pity them..species terancam beb..

last time, i tot i donate as much as i can to save them from disappear in this planet... hell know Toyota just successfully cloned them from meat to metal... then saw lotsa idiot riding inside of them & do lotsa idiot move.... thats lead me try to hapus-kan all the Dugong..:mad:

which toyota is the dugong???
new altis?

blurr liao me

which toyota is the dugong???
new altis?

blurr liao me

ofcoz ur beloved Vios ma... ehhehee....:thefinger::thefinger:

top_tcm243-81623.jpg

VS

http://www.uae.gov.ae/uaeagricent/fisheries/img/Dugong2.jpg

gonna puke edy...:mad:

juz came bak frm bangkok. saw the facelift civic all around the city (mostly la).
rear lights shape diff a lil, u'll notice if u go near em. front bumper the same as fd2r n others, i really cant tell the difference .. :smokin:

I've just seen the new hybrid, new bumpers, new grille. And amazingly it has full gunmetal housing identical with CTR!! :biggrin:

It out today....price RM1000 different ......higher loh.....RM129,980.00 for 2.0s

http://www.passionforlife.com.my/

The new facelift unit , Hybrid, at my local showroom has the smoked headlights exactly like CTR, I am not sure about the other models.

But those pre-facelift owners who bought the CTR headlights must be kicking themselves badly.

with this new facelift came out already, anybody thinks the 2nd hand value for the 2006 model will drop slightly? I think it should :driver: