*New MLM - generate RM9000 perweek income*

All Other Stuff

*New MLM - generate RM9000 perweek income*

achillis_79

hi

I want to share with u all one great income opportunity in doing MLM business.
Free registration can be done at http://groupniaga.com/?x=mat

For me, MLM can be a great income to us if its done early. This new MLM just registered by 90 people yesterday (13/08/06) and it's already 170 people today (14/08/06).
This rapid registration means it can generate a rapid income for its members.
Furthermore, paid member still less then 10 people due to unclear view about how to do the busniness and how the business running.

The main focus here is to grab the best position in this new MLM's hierarchy. It can be done thru free registration at http://groupniaga.com/?x=mat.
Once u guys done the free registration, u will be granted the access to view the contents in the website for brief explanation about the business and its product.

The details about how to do the business and how to generate the stated income will be updated in this thread from time to time.
For now, grab the top position by register at http://groupniaga.com/?x=mat

share opportunity or to get more sui-yu ... water-fish ?

WAY DOWN MLM ....you will lose your frineds , your life ... all u think is only money .

like dat ah?

since its new dats why i want to spread the info about it.
for me MLM is to build the network, it depends on the target (the forumers) either to join it or not. New MLM means more network can be built, if its already have a lot of members - means the only opportunity is to be a seller.

for upliner, if there are new opportunity, they will inform their downliners about it. the new downliner will have the priority the be told first. its one of several ways to maintain the network.

no need to kacau our friends or family regarding this business lah. just do the campaign online (forums or emails). the lets the targets decide either to join or not. u guys who hate this business and keeps on reply to this thread just make it worst la i think. cause the thread will keep on the top.

cant u just read it and let it sanked by other thread? for those who want to find the thread like this ofcourse they know how to find it

just to be fair n square

wah

sakuraguy, r u really in japan? how much broadband speed u got there? so fast la u reply? coz i'm here at my office using lease line still like 'hang' while updating this thread :)

agree with u achillis,one of the best way 2 success..work hard n hope u,ll be a millionare in future.i,m also run mlm but maybe slight different but score is same..make more money and share with others.May be Japan different with our country from mlm system but remember make sure ur MLM company is well establish.gd luck