new need for speed game coming out!!

crystal_method

hey all,

i don't know if this has already been mentioned but there's a new need for speed game coming out n it looks mad cool! check it out here:

http://www.eagames.com/official/nfs/mostwanted/us/home.jsphttp://www.eagames.com/official/nfs/mostwanted/us/home.jsp

err well i guess can kira as n4su 3 la.... cos it's still about illegal street racing... ur encouraged 2 run from cops some more and become the king of the streets... yea! i oso can't wait 4 da pc version....... i mean I PRAY and I HOPE the pc version is comin' out!! cos i seem 2 enjoy playin games wit hardcore graphics and gameplay on the pc more then any other platform.... ps2 chun oso but i oni play fightin' games on it...

most wanted's graphics looks freakin' awesome.... i saw some of the screenshots n video previews..... f.cking fantastic man... that's all i can say.... well done EA!

cybernation said:
Wahh..Need For Speed Most Wanted Summore!! izit NFSU 3 ar???

no.i dont think is underground 3.its just most wanted.a combo of hot pursuit and underground.super cars and JDM race each other while the cops are on their tails. :cool: that will be 4 months away from the official release date.

I dunno if u heard this but do u know anything about Need For Speed Underground 2 : Sha_do ???

Whats the differents of this NFSU Sha_do ??

Yeah NFS : Most Wanted looks great.