New Original Zippo verryy cheap...

All Other Stuff

New Original Zippo verryy cheap...

payaso said:
where do u get the stock from? i think its replica one.. 99.9% like original.. cuz replica one also got cert, beautiful design box.. many selling at lelong...

if u said its 99.9% like ori,then whats the different with ori one...
bring me one la the ori one then we can compare the pro and con.. :mouth_closed:

see this.. replica..

http://list.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/List.asp?DA=A&TheKeyword=zippo&CategoryID=

payaso said:
see this.. replica..

http://list.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/List.asp?DA=A&TheKeyword=zippo&CategoryID=

haiya looo....
u dont compare lelong market wif this market la... the price in lelong market is a bidding price mmg la murah....
how u know the zippo in lelong.com is a replica one... u dont assume it sell in lelong.com its a replica one..
even the stuff in lelong.com that u show me not all ZIPPO brand..
its ori also the only differentiate them is only the series no under the zippo.. A,B,C,D,E,G,J,K... and the series no. 05,02,03..u can see that stuff under the zippo also..
do u have any experience in having a ori zippo or not???
Anyone who already buy the zippo wif me can give a comment....:shades_smile:

bro,only this design available kaaa.......
i'm looking for the colour type.....u got ka????

keithkeat said:
bro,only this design available kaaa.......
i'm looking for the colour type.....u got ka????

Sori bro, i only got that design... but if u want plain design can bikin...:shades_smile:

iseybjork said:
haiya looo....
u dont compare lelong market wif this market la... the price in lelong market is a bidding price mmg la murah....
how u know the zippo in lelong.com is a replica one... u dont assume it sell in lelong.com its a replica one..
its ori also the only differentiate them is only the series no under the zippo.. A,B,C,D,E,G,J,K... and the series no. 05,02,03..u can see that stuff under the zippo also..

hehe.. u dun have experience at lelong?? ive been follow up the lelong thread same seller's store for a long time.. cuz im waiting any unique design.. if u wait, u will see highest bid is at rm40-70.. ive contact him.. he said if ORIGINAL one, he state 'ORIGINAL' word.. if REPLICA, he juz didnt mention its replica or original.. I like dealing like that.. dont simply state ORIGINAL with full confidence but its REPLICA.. ok? i got a lots of ori zippo when im in london few yrs ago.. GOOD LUCK!

payaso said:
hehe.. u dun have experience at lelong?? ive been follow up the lelong thread same seller's store for a long time.. cuz im waiting any unique design.. if u wait, u will see highest bid is at rm40-70.. ive contact him.. he said if ORIGINAL one, he state 'ORIGINAL' word.. if REPLICA, he juz didnt mention its replica or original.. I like dealing like that.. dont simply state ORIGINAL with full confidence but its REPLICA.. ok? i got a lots of ori zippo when im in london few yrs ago.. GOOD LUCK!

Thanks for the info bro...
but still mine is ORIGINAL one.. I know the different cuz i'm using ZIPPO since high-school.. and I have no problem using this stuff like my previous ORIGINAL Zippo..
Thank you.:mouth_closed:

payaso said:

pls do not kondem org punya bisnes la bro...u mau u angkat, u x mau diam2 duduk..jgn smpi gaduh...ini zth punya rules tau...
then regarding the replica or original, u can differentiate with the word "zippo" word.. the lelong one is thin but this one is BOLD...

dont say that u've an experience just bcoz u live in london b4...i also can say like that...kwn2 mau bisnes u lg mau kasi jatuh...

hopefully there is no heart feeling among us...

boost_defi said:
pls do not kondem org punya bisnes la bro...u mau u angkat, u x mau diam2 duduk..jgn smpi gaduh...ini zth punya rules tau...
then regarding the replica or original, u can differentiate with the word "zippo" word.. the lelong one is thin but this one is BOLD...

dont say that u've an experience just bcoz u live in london b4...i also can say like that...kwn2 mau bisnes u lg mau kasi jatuh...

hopefully there is no heart feeling among us...

Thanks for sharing ur knowledge bro..
The BOLD ZIPPO word wuz correct, I overlook it..
pm me ur phone no,maybe we can have a drink... :shades_smile:

Bro,

PM me please, i am interested in the set of 2 lighters.

Rgds
Andy

iseybjork said:
haiya looo....

series no under the zippo.. A,B,C,D,E,G,J,K... ( for month mfg...A for january,, B for febuary.......and the series no. 05,02,03..( for year mfg..05 for 2005 ) before year 2000..they use roman number ....corret me if i wrong :regular_smile:

hey pal...if i buy two zippo from u...will u send it to kajang area...?

pentiumturbo said:
series no under the zippo.. A,B,C,D,E,G,J,K... ( for month mfg...A for january,, B for febuary.......and the series no. 05,02,03..( for year mfg..05 for 2005 ) before year 2000..they use roman number ....corret me if i wrong :regular_smile:

u were right bro....:shades_smile:

trd088 said:
hey pal...if i buy two zippo from u...will u send it to kajang area...?

so far la ur place bro... coz i have no time to go there...
if u really interested in this stuff u need to come Shah Alam or area nearby...:shades_smile: