New Proton Sedan Comming. Now You Can Booking

Cars for sale

New Proton Sedan Comming. Now You Can Booking

wiragsrrs

New proton sedan comming. now you can booking me rizal 017-3080740. the new sedan with comming out at 15 august. in proton hq.:idea:

proton sedan or its the GEN2 sedan.....
GEN2 sedan i knoe ler got.....45k only if i not mistaken

New proton sedan comming. now you can booking me rizal 017-3080740. the new sedan with comming out at 15 august. in proton hq.:idea:

BoOkinG YoU..?? HoW MuCH FoR a DaY..? JuST JoKinG..
BuMP FoR U..
:biggrin:

not gen 2 sedan. just call new sedan ma. the price start rm 45k above ma. depanse the sprc u take.

lolz no offence bro if ur talking about the same car other dealers selling full spec 1.6 for 43k ??

fuh yo. very chep ya. full spec dealers sell rm 43k. bro u sudah kena kencing la. i not dealer. i branch ma

GEN2 sedan? It sure took some time for proton to stick an @$$ to that gen2..
Is it THAT difficult? Hehe..

bro u don`t thing negatif lo. proton is good produk. aset negara ma. majulah sukan untuk negara.

detail http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/article_1025/page_m.asp

picture http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/article_910/page_m.asp

source from motortrader.com.my

bro u don`t thing negatif lo. proton is good produk. aset negara ma. majulah sukan untuk negara.

huh?got anything to do with sport?aset negara :rofl: ?beban negara :confused: ?who knows? :smokin:

lets just hope when the complete picture of the this new model revealed, more items shall be improved compare with GEN2 now. last year i was invited to test drive Neo, hope this year have chance to test drive this Sedan GEN2.

No second hand valur la brother,why buy proton

Waaa... i dont know my post can start an argument such as this..sorry la kacau your thread.. Proton is affordable but every car has its downside.. :)

bear in mind this version of GEN2 Sedan will be called "Persona" and it does not have CAMPRO (CPS + VIM) inside.... isi same as GEN2 HB.