freddy

Gapson Japan V.I.P. -rm1400neg

used few times only....
brought it for 78000yen..

http://flypicture.com/bin/?id=q9zyl6U=

turbo chargers.....

ar48 ,ar70, nissan turbo from rb20.....halfcut condition....
rm250-rm350....max

vr4 rear disc brake with caliper and hand brake cable-rm350 firm...

call 012-6477837

levin intercooler-rm150
supra ma70 intercooler-rm150
mr2 intercooler-rm180
serena intercooler(look like apexi size like vr4-220)-rm400

Hks legalis muffler still available..rm250 firm..

sr mugen muffler(n1 kecil) still available..rm150 firm....

Vip????

i cant see the pic....or pm or upload pic..thanks

mal_auto said:
wat is Gapson Japan V.I.P can u discribe more detail

a brand name among japanese...for those low riders....
they dont have website...
but have it in mags....
if you have "option mag" sure you can see it...frequently....
selling it sadly
item is rare
but must let go, cause my wife........marah ler..

http://flypicture.com/bin/?id=q9/0kKs=

check this

freddy said:
Hks legalis muffler still available..rm250 firm..

sr mugen muffler(n1 kecil) still available..rm150 firm....

Any pics for the HKS? Thanks. PM me for my email.

halfcut mitsubishi galant eterna v6 mivec 2.0-rm4000 plus trade in your engine sohc 2.0 perdana old engine(with all stuff in your car) or normal v6 engine(non mmc)with all stuff.......rare halfcut......

halfcut daihatsu mira opti l302 na injection with body part....
2 set halfcut

halfcut nissan pulsar rnn14 rally spec with big intercooler and running ar50 upgraded turbo....comes with rear disc brake and racing adjustable absorber....

greddy water temp mechanical without sensor-rm50(halfcut condition)

hehehe, my fren,what you want?
can help you mah/....

all pm...replied...a bit slow, but keep it moving...
contena got stuck in japan harbour....sorry guys.....
need a few weeks

all pm replied....
a bit slow...
sorry guys my contena a bit problem..on hold in japan's harbour...
so guys be patiant, lots of nice stuff in...this time...

dont worry lah, very fast to arrive here with nice stuff.. dude...
so have you survey anywhere about the price i quote you?
check yourself..
my price are value in sense of pocket....