Nilai police station.....BEWARE

But guys, not all police are bad. This may be an isolated one. To be fair, I do not think that all police are like that.
But I do support that a police report be filed because a crime did happen. If they do no take u seriously, u can report to their disiplinary department.
Just my 2 cents

TOMEI-R said:
But guys, not all police are bad. This may be an isolated one. To be fair, I do not think that all police are like that.
But I do support that a police report be filed because a crime did happen. If they do no take u seriously, u can report to their disiplinary department.
Just my 2 cents
agree that.. remember not all police is the same.

out of story, does anyone know a Sarjen or CID or lower police officer is always on call? they even work more than 12 hours for ever shift in their balai, some even always get night shift for working. sitting there and investigate hundred of case, follow up here and there from hospital, incident location until court. And their salary is just RM2000 with full of pressure and tension. and tats y sometime we can found they are not friendly.

report report... must report... that police should go to hell... just go to media or mca... if u r chinese... if wanna report straightly report at bukit aman... coz most of police there high rank... so dont have this street dogs attitude

Dude my advice make a police report...this is serious..if u dont make a move next time that busted police will seduce s/bodys bf...teach them...like I said..make a police report...if u dont forget the num. give the name of the scumbag...trust me God will help u...

What on earth is this. POLIS DOING SUCH UNMORAL ACT...too much wei

Bring it to the media or complain to Rakan Cop, i bet they will take action regarding this. Hopefully la.

that's plain f.cked up bro i'm also sorry 2 hear that a POLICEMAN tried to hustle ur chick... anyways again as the others have mentioned u gotta make a report bro... and u gotta do it ASAP man if u wait too long you'll be asked as to why the heck u waited so long - and you'll have no answer to that will u? so quickly report dude we're all behind u!!

wor...this was terrible man......sorry to heard bout tat bro...
well..now a day..police is the "legal " gansgter....."good guy or bad guy " all belong to these HERO.....