Nissan 180 SX for sell

Cars for sale

Nissan 180 SX for sell

i'm actually looking for an 180....but seems urs a bit out of my budget...n i still need to spend some $$ for a SR20DET swap..... if u dun mind...taking parts like recaro...md player...n others n PM a roughly price b4 i call u?? ( i just tak mao kacao n waste ur time..hope u understand, thanks...)

A-San-Ichy said:
i'm actually looking for an 180....but seems urs a bit out of my budget...n i still need to spend some $$ for a SR20DET swap..... if u dun mind...taking parts like recaro...md player...n others n PM a roughly price b4 i call u?? ( i just tak mao kacao n waste ur time..hope u understand, thanks...)

i can c u r a very nice person thr.....dont worry....jz call....

call for more infor for tis car...thx...012 278 7115
or view our map by click the nick " dorifmon" then visit home page then go to visit us then u see d map...

call for more infor for tis car 012 278 7115,
or view our map by click the nick " dorifmon" then visit home page then go to visit us then u see d map...
thx..

IMG_3603.jpg

IMG_3604.jpg

IMG_3605.jpg

IMG_3606.jpg

IMG_3607.jpg

IMG_3608.jpg

IMG_3609.jpg

all rim import from Japan n all r branded from 10"~19"

more new stock arrive
call for more infor for tis item 012 278 7115,016 695 1133
or view our map by click the nick " dorifmon" then visit home page then go to contact us then u see d map...
thx..