Front Caliper: S14 4pot Rear Stock 1pot
Fuel pump: GTR32

Seat: One full Bucket "Bride"

Steering: Nardi With Nardi Boss Kit

Rim: BSA 16inch

Sound System:Spend abt 2k with 15"Sub Woofer

Asking for:
RM33K

At the moment the car needs a paint job!
if u like to take the car as it is! i'll let go at
RM31K

I'll be giving away the stock automatic engine with gear box
and two more extra Rim's "15inch" with the CAR.....

PLs PM Me For More Detail! Thank You.

No wonder this car so familiar la. Colour very unique one. sLiver hahaha!

Bump for you mate :)

Regards;

upload pics for him...

http://www.smsdynasty.com/doridori/a31.jpg

http://www.smsdynasty.com/doridori/a312.jpg

http://www.smsdynasty.com/doridori/a313.jpg

waaaa

everybody selling their A31... upgrading aaa ? damn

topui11 said:
waaaa

everybody selling their A31... upgrading aaa ? damn

topui11
upgrading..... no la! i where got $$$....im moving back to singapore la...
going to get married soon.....

DV105...
i cant see u la.....
hahaha where ar u now!?

aiyoo....:eek: ....nobody wan my car...so sad:frown:

patient bro,the person who want to buy yur car not yet appear only.i bought mine for RM31k.some more all stock:mad: ..........

everytime i do the things in the wrong timing.....y dun this kind of offer come early in 8 months ago......sigh.......

julie2121 said:
u say cheap cheap ,bro. but the price quite.....

PM me ur best so that i can keep in mind

call u tonight!

bvalve said:
patient bro,the person who want to buy yur car not yet appear only.i bought mine for RM31k.some more all stock:mad: ..........

everytime i do the things in the wrong timing.....y dun this kind of offer come early in 8 months ago......sigh.......[/QUO

thanks bro!..but i really need the money now man...sad!

interested...pm me details...why all sell their 2.0l cars??

julie2121 said:
aibon, good deal. try to work it out for me . ok

i hope u understand wat i mean , bro

bro!abt the paint y dont i just deduct some money from it!
when can u let me know....
i need an confirm answer asap!?
thank you...

aibon said:
bro!abt the paint y dont i just deduct some money from it!
when can u let me know....
i need an confirm answer asap!?
thank you...

ok, v'll talk on the phone.

julie2121 said:
ok, v'll talk on the phone.

so baby! hehehe... wat u think of the car la!
very eazy to lat right!?

soli bro...can i ask u some question??

how much for the roadtax and insurance per yr?
if full tank cost how much har??
and....cannot loan rite???

trueno said:
soli bro...can i ask u some question??

how much for the roadtax and insurance per yr?
if full tank cost how much har??
and....cannot loan rite???

Roadtax per year if i not mistaken is RM394.60 some where there.

full tank of a A31 would be over RM100.

for a year 1990 A31 is hard to get loan,even finance also not accept unless u know them very well.that y i choose a year 93 A31 last year