Static said:
There is loan available from AmBank Finance for A31:

1990 - RM10-13k
1992 - RM13-16k
1993 - RM 16-19k

Free Bump for aibon!

thanks bro!.....

bvalve...thanks for the infor

trueno... the fuel tank is abt Rm100 you can go abt 450km to 500km!
roadtax is less then Rm400 and the insurance which i buy
3rd party is only Rm167.15cent.....

full tank so expensive meh, i'm using RB25 turbine + mine's ECU, full tank less than RM90 only mah... and fuel consumption is only RM40 = 200km (going average 150kmph on highway), VERY GOOD FUEL CONSUMPTION RATIO!!!

Free bump for you and the car....damn good car and engine!!!

thx all sifus here...and another question is....this type or car leceh o not har???ppl say turbo cars always need repair and costly one..is it true???coz i really wish have a turbo car...A31 is my first choice...

haha, if RB20 engine also expensive to repair, then everybody also playing ford mustang loh!!

hey bro...free bump for u...i viewing n viewing this thread...i really really luv ure car...but....need to wait another 1-2 yrs first...last yr buy kancil..broke liao....:frown: ...hope this chun ride found the owner soon.....:smile: ..good luck~

Aibon!!!

why are u selling the master piece??

i'm sad la cannot ride it anymore

WAN MUQTADIR

trueno said:
hey bro...free bump for u...i viewing n viewing this thread...i really really luv ure car...but....need to wait another 1-2 yrs first...last yr buy kancil..broke liao....:frown: ...hope this chun ride found the owner soon.....:smile: ..good luck~

thanks bro.. !

Khaizer_mirage said:
why are u selling the master piece??

i'm sad la cannot ride it anymore

WAN MUQTADIR

bro have to sell la!
need to buy house...sad!
if can i also wan to keep it!