Nissan Failady turbine

sugardude

Nissan Fairlady turbine

I have 1 turbine take from fairlady if i'm not mistaken Turbine VG30 up for sale.
Turbine is used but in working condition.
Buyer just pay...
we install and test... full refund will be given if the item not working...
Item now in penang...
my no 0124157544

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/82635

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/82636

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/82637

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/82638

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/82639

lol this thing suite for what car leh?

3500cc V6 turbine.....scarry

it's VG30DETT therfor 3000cc V6 only..

quite small turbine actually..

yup..not power as sr20det turbine..but gud for small car la

Vg30

Guys....
It's not that small....
it is almost the same size with Evo TD05
We could custome made to fix to any car...

Bro..can suit....for other car..ka???

I was thinking to buy Nissan T25G Garrett Turbine anyway pm me the price..??? Can I know rpm boost for the Turbine VG30 open and close..???

Vg30

Here is the info you require

For 2.0 engine
Boost start at 3500 rpm
All the way till 7000 rpm.
You would get the most kick from 5000 till 7000

For 1.8 engine
boost start at 3800 rpm.
The rest is the same as 2.0 engine.

Just come and feel the pull when it start boost....
The price that I PM including installation... (FOC)

Vg30

Opssss
forget to mention... this is VG30 single turbo

bro...jez asking if u dont mind, do u mean installation is foc for any car? even if have to custom the tapak? sorry, maybe im a bit blind today...but i can't see the price. could u plz pm me. thanks.

installation

Bro...
Install if could fit to your car it FOC but if need to adjust then I need to ask for the mechanic how much...

Thanks for askin

Fitting

If the tapak same as RB20 it would be almost the same.. would fit fine with some minor mod
pimpin323 said:
same tapak as rb25 turbine er? mine got smoke allready

need 2 mod

bro
if u drop my penang island just give me a call... my place very near tesco....
my no 0124157544

gilercefirorb20 said:
it's suite for GSR tak?PM me the best price.....