Nissan Impul logo/emblem

RF_team

• impuljv6.jpg
    impuljv6.jpg
    112.8 KB · Views: 3,357
are these original? You have different sizes?

cyfer said:
are these original? You have different sizes?
i think not original coz theere r no packing.is only 1 saiz,same with the impul nissan march.

nice logo...but is it easy to pull out the nissan logo then install this impul logo ahh?

yes..just take out ur double side tape only.then u can clean the glue with polish.

you got front grill with impul logo ahh? and the impul logo to be place at the steering...

all place with impul logo may look nice...just my 10cent

i dun have front grill but u buy the logo with me then up to u where u wanna put.

hi RF team.. do u have the wald logo? im really interested in that.. could u pls provide us a better pic of impul? coz the pic abit blurish...

u mean the logo with eagle or the wald word?

RF_team said:
u mean the logo with eagle or the wald word?
yeah! i mean both.. but personally i prefer the wald world, something like the word civic or S280 etc.. can put them anywhere i wan to ma... do u sell them by the way? if it's the eagle emblem, im afraid i might not find suitable spot for me to put them on..

RF_team said:
will let u know when i got stock
thanx ya.. really do appreciate that.. do drop me a msg or PM me when stocks are available ya.. cheers..

izit orginal but just took from chop shop....?? izit the impul 1 same like much...100%??? i cant remember march 1.....

from the pic, i saw the impul signature a bit left...not in the center

not the original 1 but the quality is not bad 100% like much

12 unit left...fast grab it stock limited