Cars for sale

nissan silvia s13 (update with pic)

Show the detail dude...

bla...bla...bla...bla..48k...hahahaha
More cheap meh.. can arrr plssss
free bump 4 u..

hey hey .. written title "Attached Thumbnail" .. but the image itself is a thumbnail ... cant see in detail buddie

wowwwwwwwwww damn cun ... free bumper 4 u 2 c wakakaka if i have money hmm :(

year88/94
16" enkei racing fr offset, palken azenis tyre
standard ca18de (na) with apexi air filter.
mandrell bent piping
cd player...
superb interior n exterior.
pm for more detail...
-tq

wow..88... kaaa
which way to gooo...
Cash buyer preferred ka..
cheap...cheap...more cheap...

which way to go? hehehe.

will go the cash way if it's lowered by lets say, ummm, 15K ? :)

need to add sr20det+gearbox, LSD, new brain/tuning, new exhaust system, I/C, paint maybe, new seats, some meters, stereo.... then later on tires to burn, new rims, bodykit....

...and the list goes on n on. easily can reach 15k on mods. whadaya say taj? (*hint*hint*)

neways, free bump 4 ya.

[ok laa then najib1823....if u guys think so...i rather keep the car....upgrade to sr 20det ....n wait for my r33 skyline or s15.... next year......n gonna keep both brothers forever heheheheh........thanx

hi taj...i'm highly interested. i can't PM u...coz this new forum layout etc etc.
it would be nice to have ur contact number..

regards

alo there....still available ka????? really interested...still can nego a abit??? :D

hmmmm

[let me know ur e-mail add.......i'll send u the detail.......

how much did you want to sell it for again?

hmmmm....

actually....im so sick to hear the price some of them offering me....., thinking to
keep the car...now waiting for my big bro to send me sr20 halfcut.....
if you really interested, do email me [email protected]

patience bro, buyers will always want the lowest price possible and sellers will always want the highest price possible. it's part of the buy/sell game.

free bump 4 u!

taj_tatsuya said:
actually....im so sick to hear the price some of them offering me....., thinking to
keep the car...now waiting for my big bro to send me sr20 halfcut.....
if you really interested, do email me [email protected]

bump...bump...bumperrrrred 4 u dude....
Actually.....very nice car...dude
enjoy ur selling... don't giver up mann....

thanx bro.......eh 7urn5tyl3 i found offset for fr car, sparco.....ermmmm i dont know

what sparco la....18 " , how much the average price for that rims......and one more thing...i

found new workshop.....they offered me sr 20 det......but they used the engine 2 time for sepang endurance race or what event...i forgot allready....the price ok la.....but should i take or not....halfprice of installing new engine from halfcut...thanx guys

sepang ENDURANCE race wohh.. twice summore.. better check the condition of the internals before buying.. or probably buy n do full rebuild.. :)

taj_tatsuya said:
thanx bro.......eh 7urn5tyl3 i found offset for fr car, sparco.....ermmmm i dont know

what sparco la....18 " , how much the average price for that rims......and one more thing...i

found new workshop.....they offered me sr 20 det......but they used the engine 2 time for sepang endurance race or what event...i forgot allready....the price ok la.....but should i take or not....halfprice of installing new engine from halfcut...thanx guys

pending on rim type n condition. can go frm 1k to whatever the sellers asking. chop shop your best bet, haggle the price to the max. my tip is, from experience lah, set a price that YOU would pay for the item, then stick to the price. even after showing him the cash he still don't want then walk away ler ... there's always another deal around the corner (unless it's an ultra rare item ler).

btw, what's the askin' price 4 the SR20DET? anymore than 4k is ex. sr20det (FR/AWD) 1/2 cut shouldn't cost more than 5k for a damn good one. found some under 4k.