Nissan Skyline R33

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Nissan Skyline R33

minivan

1994 Nissan Skyline R33 GTS
RB25 Engine with minor mods
ARC Intercooler and s/s piping
New Exedy Race Clutch
Fujitsubo Exhaust
HKS Adjustables
18" Advan RG's + New G3's
Sound System > RM5K
Pivot Speed Meter
Turbo Timer
Boost Meter
HID's
Body-kitted
New Skyline Blue paint job
Car rarely used. Genuine Low milage.
Nice number *** 8686
Many other goodies. Call to enquire.
Car is in Kulim/Penang.

Car is not mine. Its my brother-in-law's. Serious buyers call him direct.
012-388 6670.
RM105K (nego)

Picture don't do justice as its a camera phone... here it is anyway...

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g209/minivanvtec/R331.jpg
http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g209/minivanvtec/R332.jpg
http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g209/minivanvtec/R333.jpg
http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g209/minivanvtec/R334.jpg

minivan, why didn't u buy it bro? sure lotsa chicks in yer office will drool all over u...hehehee...anyway, free bump!!

*bro, u 4got 2 blank the front plate no... :)

nashrey : skyline not my cup of tea!! hahaha... actual case... cannot afford lor!!

jonathan79 : Loan is around RM80K....

*car is superb condition*

Call 012-388 6670 direct. No need to pm me. Thanks.

Nego till let go... !

skyline, evo or impreza.. what a tough choice.. if can go lower than 95k pm me ler.. kuang kuang kuang!!! :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

dude..RM105k for the skyline and the ef...deal??? heh heh

fuuiiyoh... nice car man... POWER... i love it... free bump for ya..