NOKIA 3330 hp.

All Other Stuff

NOKIA 3330 hp.

wiramod11

Guys helping out my boss to sold off her hp.

Nokia 3330 (use for 3 years/onwer is a lady)

1X transceiver
1X battery
1X travel charger

Plus free handsfree looks like bluetooth handsfree but you still have to connect the wire to the hp lor...the looks only like bluetooth stail...hehehe...

I'm not sure how much people sold this hp outside...so give me your best price..!! * but don't tell me like rm20/rm50 lar...!!!* as long as the price is right...you got yourself a hp...hehehhee...

PM me your best price. No pic available.

oh..yah..forget to say that it was Ori hp. (waranty under zitron but of course now no more warantty... but i can give personal waranty for 1 weeks.).

Don't worry i just test the hp it works. No problem at all.

aiya forget again..it come with a box....too...hehehe...anyway thanks for people who inquiry about the hp... some of you i already pm the price...if ngam..than straight can deal off...!! hehehhe... thank you...thank..you.. :D

ok..lar don't want to much fuss...so many people ask about the price.

OK...rm150 Firm. What you see is what you get..(basically what i type in is what you get)..

Location PJ section 14. COD. Because the hp at my office so have to be near my office lar...if not than i have to drive out...banyak susah lor... :D

thanks...

aiya...nobody wan this hp ka...!! :(

ok lar....just now just talk with my boss told her very hard to sell this hp ... so she said can lower a bit the price so...

RM 150 NEGO

so call me now 012-2836068 to deal it off....

arr....nobody wan this hp ka...??? :(

come - come nego price mah...summore come with box...not with plastics bag mah.....hehehhe :lol:

maybe to high, because the set already 3 years old.. i'm sure if trade in the phone not more than RM70.00 or maybe less than that

Originally posted by ISWARA LE@Feb 2 2005, 08:34
maybe to high, because the set already 3 years old.. i'm sure if trade in the phone not more than RM70.00 or maybe less than that
arr..bro... i know it was 3 years old..but the hp is still looks good and in tip-top condition. If trade in the whole phone plus charger... i already ask , i can get back at least rm100. But anyway this is not my hp... it was my lady boss hp... as she want me to sold it off for at least rm150 nego...

and for you to comment what price i'm selling is not advisable too...pls see the rules and regulations about this thread.

unless you want to buy it.

cheers.

aiya...where goes all the other post...anyway sorry dude... the hp sold already...

thanks for all people who enquire about it.

cheers... :D

hehehhehe i buy it......

good item alex thanx... :lol:

no sweat bro...as i said i won't sell broken stuff...always good stuff only..heheh.. :D thanks for buying...